Ebenezer Gospel Concert 2@Salvation Army Hall, Leicester, UK, Saturday 1 April 2017
Leicester, UK
Salvation Army Hall
05:00 pm
01 Apr
Saturday
Summer Shutdown@Maitland Civil Hall, Capetown, South Africa, Friday 7 April 2017
Capetown, South Africa
Maitland Civil Hall
07:00 pm
07 Apr
Friday
Sulu & The Orchestra Dendera Kings@Revival, College Street, Toronto, Canada, Friday 14 April 2017
Toronto, Canada
Revival, College Street
10:00 pm - 03:00 am
14 Apr
Friday
Mistopher Birthday Party@Mbizo Inn, Kwekwe, Zimbabwe, Saturday 15 April 2017
Kwekwe, Zimbabwe
Mbizo Inn
07:00 pm
15 Apr
Saturday
Northampton, UK
Phoenix Bar
10:00 pm - 05:00 am
21 Apr
Friday
Afro Manchester Community Sports Day@Salford University Sports Fields, Manchester, UK, Saturday 22 April 2017
Manchester, UK
Salford University Sports Fields
11:00 am
22 Apr
Saturday
Dare To Dream, Dare To Fly@Hilton Dartford Bridge Hotel, Dartford, UK, Saturday, 29 April 2017
Dartford, UK
Hilton Dartford Bridge Hotel
05:00 pm - 01:00 am
29 Apr
Saturday
Welly Tee Annual Birthday Party@BBQ On Tereza Joanne Boat, London, UK, Sunday 30 April 2017
London, UK
BBQ On Tereza Joanne Boat
04:00 pm - 01:00 am
30 Apr
Sunday
Solly Mahlangu Live@The New Bingley Hall, Birmingham, UK, Saturday 6 May 2017
The New Bingley Hall, Birmingham, UK
The New Bingley Hall, Birmingham, UK
05:00 pm - 11:00 pm
06 May
Saturday
Sping Break Link Up, Manchester, Birmingham & Coventry, UK, 26-28 May 2017
Manchester, Birmingham & Coventry, UK
Manchester, Birmingham & Coventry, UK
26 May
-
28 Jan
Operation Madness, Camo Boat Ride@Pier 8, Sheepshead Bay, Brooklyn, USA, Sunday 28 May 2017
Brooklyn, USA
Pier 8, Sheepshead Bay
11:00 pm
28 May
Sunday
Red & Black Boat Party@Riverside Museum, Glasgow, UK, Saturday 5 August 2017
Glasgow, UK
Riverside Museum
06:00 pm
05 Aug
Saturday
Leicester, UK
Jurry's Inn
06:00 pm - 04:00 am
10 Feb
Saturday




Share Button